

## **CIVIC ARTS COMMISSION ROSTER 202**

COMMISSION MEMBERS	COMMITTEES	CAPACITY	TERM EXPIR.
John Casey		Vice Chair	May 2017-April 2021 First Term
Stephanie Wedge-Bonde	PASS Subcommittee Member		May 2017-April 2021 Second Term
Sandra Jellison	Firehouse Anniversary Planning Committee		May 2016-April 2021 Second Term
Huiling Song	PASS Subcommittee alternate Teen Poet Laureate alternate		May 2018- April 2021 First Term
Varsha Nene			May 2017-April 2021 First Term
Jeane Farley-Rodgers	Firehouse Anniversary Planning Committee alternate		Oct 2020- Sept 2024 First Term
Stephanie Pellegrino		Chair	Oct 2020- Sept 2024 Second Term
Hira Raghaven		Youth Commissioner	Oct 2020- Sept 2021 First Term
John Baiocchi		Alternate	Oct 2020- Sept 2024 First Term

Committee Options	Meeting Frequency	Notes