TASK FORCE MEMBERS

Cheryl Cook-Kallio	Vice Mayor
Matt Sullivan	Council Member
Jennifer Pearce	Planning Commissioner
Kathy Narum	Planning Commission Chair
Colleen Lopez	Housing Commission Chair
David Stark	Housing Commissioner
Brian Arkin	At-large Member
Stacey Borsody	At-large Member
James Dibiase	At-large Member
James Hines	At-large Member
Mary Roberts	At-large Member