Laserfiche WebLink
<br />Planning Commission Minutes Page 1 of 2 July 12, 2023 <br /> <br /> <br />PLANNING COMMISSION <br />DRAFT MEETING MINUTES <br /> <br /> <br />Wednesday, July 12, 2023 <br /> <br />CALL TO ORDER, PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE, AND ROLL CALL <br /> <br />Vice Chair Gaidos called the regular meeting of the Planning Commission to order at 7:05 p.m. from the <br />Remillard Conference Room located at 333 Busch Road and via Zoom. <br /> <br />Vice Chair Gaidos led the Pledge of Allegiance. <br /> <br />Commissioners Present: Commissioners Anurag Jain, Vivek Mohan, Ken Morgan, Stephanie <br />Wedge, and Vice Chair Matt Gaidos <br /> <br />Commissioners Absent: Chair Brandon Pace <br /> <br />Commissioner Morgan arrived late at 7:12 p.m. <br /> <br />AGENDA AMENDMENTS <br /> <br />No items to report. <br /> <br />CONSENT CALENDAR <br /> <br />1. Actions of the Zoning Administrator <br /> <br />Recommendation: Receive report. <br /> <br />2. Approve the meeting minutes of June 14, 2023 <br /> <br />Recommendation: Approve the meeting minutes. <br /> <br />MOTION: It was m/s by Mohan/Jain to approve the Consent Calendar, as recommended. Motion <br />passed by the following vote: <br /> <br />Ayes: Commissioners Gaidos, Jain, Mohan, and Wedge <br />Noes: None <br />Absent: Commissioners Morgan, Pace <br />Abstain: None <br /> <br />MEETING OPEN TO THE PUBLIC <br /> <br />3. Public Comment regarding items not listed on the agenda. <br /> <br />Vice Chair Gaidos opened the public comment. There being no speakers, Vice Chair Gaidos closed the <br />public comment. <br /> <br />PUBLIC HEARING AND OTHER MATTERS <br />